We have Club and Campaigner groups in a few communities throughout Canada and are expanding. Find the Young Life Capernaum community nearest to you and get plugged in!

Capernaum Clubs

Edmonton, AB – contact John Webster (jwebster@younglife.ca, 780-996-3596)

St. Albert, AB – contact Hendrik Verveer (hverveer@younglife.ca, 780-619-2333)

Kelowna, BC – contact Sarah Marriott (smarriott@younglife.ca, 778-214-4964)

Abbotsford, BC – contact Kathy Dubbeldam (kdubbeldam@younglife.ca, 778-548-8452)

South Surrey, BC – contact Stefanie Wall (swall@younglife.ca, 778-987-7517)

Langley/Surrey/Cloverdale, BC – contact Brendan Weidner (bweidner@younglife.ca, 604-576-8998)

Victoria, BC – contact Emily Eirikson (eeirikson@younglife.ca, 778-678-2790)

Interest Meetings

Calgary, AB – contact David Woods (dwoods@younglife.ca, 403-540-4017)

Is your area not listed?
Contact Kathy Dubbeldam to find out more about starting Capernaum where you are. Kathy can be reached at kdubbeldam@younglife.ca or 778-548-8452.