We have Club and Campaigner groups in a few communities throughout Canada and are expanding. Find the Young Life Capernaum community nearest to you and get plugged in!

 

Capernaum Clubs

Edmonton, AB – contact John Webster (jwebster@younglife.ca, 780-996-3596)
St. Albert, AB – contact Nick Onyschuk (nonyschuk@younglife.ca, 780-938-8964)
Kelowna, BC – contact Sarah Marriott (smarriott@younglife.ca, 778-214-4964)

 

Interest Meetings

Langley/Surrey/Cloverdale, BC – contact Brendan Weidner (bweidner@younglife.ca, 604-576-8998)
Victoria, BC – contact Kevin Scott (kscott@younglife.ca, 250-634-3223)
Calgary, AB – contact Kaila Musgrove (kmusgrove@younglife.ca, 780-910-7901)

 
Is your area not listed?
Contact Kathy Dubbeldam to find out more about starting Capernaum where you are. Kathy can be reached at kdubbeldam@younglife.ca or 780-278-7135.